Contact Us

Contact Info

phone: 718-777-2243 (ACID)
fax: 212-214-0925
info@aiselections.com
45-58 Vernon Blvd, yellow door
LIC, NY 11101




Office/Orders

Logistics
Carmine Degennaro

carmine@aiselections.com

718-777-2243


Bookkeeper
Omar De Los Santos

omar@aiselections.com


Caitlin Cahill

caitlin@aiselections.com
860-748-6799


David Weitzenhoffer

David@aiselections.com

718-777-2243 (ACID)

917-687-4848


Laura Süpper

Laura@aiselections.com

718-777-2243 (ACID)

646-479-4811


California

Jay Latham

jay@aiselections.com

415-328-3665


New York/New Jersey

Birk OHalloran

Birk@aiselections.com

970-420-6527


Gail Unrath

gail@aiselections.com

201-294-9133


Heidi Normand-Berge

Heidi@aiselections.com

862-596-9848


James Endicott

James@aiselections.com

646-522-7544


Lindsay Dunn

lindsay@aiselections.com

917-304-1724


Michael Whidden

Michael@aiselections.com

718-614-8331


Nicole DeCicco

Nicole@aiselections.com

646-745-6277


Tim Brew

Tim@aiselections.com

914-707-3395


Volker Donabaum

volker@aiselections.com

917-376-4340


Alaska


Northern California

Springboard Wine Company

info@springboardwine.com
1701 Novato Blvd., Suite 209
Novato, CA 94947
Toll Free: (800) 542-0736
Local: (415) 492-2035
Fax: (415) 451-7663


Colorado

Unity Selections

http://www.unity-selections.com/contactUs.php
303- 800-3600


Florida

Angels\' Share Wine South

angelssharesouth@gmail.com


Kentucky

River City Distributing Co

Russell W. Glass
Director, Wine & Spirits
River City Distributing Co.
7301 Winstead Drive
Louisville, Kentucky 40268
rglass@rivercitydistributing.com

502.933.0423
949.887.9177


Texas

Henderson Selections

hendersonselections@gmail.com


Washington State

A&B Imports

Samantha Agee
A&B Imports
info@a-bimports.com
(206) 332-1995


Please sign up for our

Friends and Family

Mailing List

Email Address:
First Name:
Last Name:
State:
Preferred format:

ico_footer_linewithfinials